Insurance CE Webinar Schedule

Our webinar curriculum has been approved for producers and adjusters in the state of Montana. We also present webinars BY REQUEST on dates and times of your choosing, with advance notice. Click here for more details.

March

  • 3/8 – 8 a.m. MDT/10 a.m. EDT – Medicare Made Easy, Part 1 (1 CE)
  • 3/8 – 9:15 a.m. MDT/11:15 a.m. EDT – Medicare Made Easy, Part 2 (1 CE)

April

  • 4/5 – 8 a.m. MST/10 a.m. EST – Liability Insurance (3 CEs)

May

  • 5/16 – 11 a.m. MST/1 p.m. EST – Ridesharing (1 CE) NEW!!!

June

  • 6/13 – 7:30 a.m. MST/9:30 a.m. EST – Ethics: A Practical Approach submitted

July

  • 7/13 – 11 a.m. MST/1 p.m. MST – NEW 1-hr LAW course submitted

September

  • 8/23 – 12 p.m. MST/2 p.m. EST – Renting Cars (1 CE)

September

  • 9/19 – 8 a.m. MST/10 a.m. EST – Intro to Surplus Lines (NEW 1-hr course submitted)

October

  • 10/18 – 10:45 a.m. MST/12:45 p.m. EST – Inland Marine Coverages (NEW 2-hr course submitted)

 

Click here to purchase

Click here to register

Click here for pricing

We welcome your thoughts...